UGCC STAFF DIRECTORY

“Take your game to the next level”

 

UGCC STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager: Austin Leachman

ugccmanager@gmail.com

Golf Course Superintendent: Garrett Yager

superintendent@urbandalegolf.com

Office Manager: Beverly Atkins

office@urbandalegolf.com

Executive Chef: Brandon Thompson

chef@urbandalegolf.com

Head Golf Professional: Joe Foote

FooteJ17@gmail.com

Food & Beverage Manager: Miranda Jenness

Mjenness5@gmail.com

Pool Manager: Chad Shellmyer

chad.shellmyer@gmail.com 

 

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.